Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below are important dates (TENTATIVE) for the Chatham United Spring Travel Program:

 

Dates Event
Tuesday March 7 2017-2018 Travel Online Registration Opens
Monday March 27 - Friday March 31 First week of practice (weather permitting)
Sunday April 2 MCYSA Game #1
Thursday April 6 2017-2018 Travel Online Registration Closes
Sunday April 9 MCYSA Game #2
Monday April 10 - Friday April 14 Chatham Public School Break 
Sunday April 16 No MCYSA Game - Easter
~Tuesday April 18 - Saturday May 6 2017-2018 Travel Tryouts
Sunday April 23 MCYSA Game #3
Sunday April 30 MCYSA Game #4
Sunday May 7 MCYSA Game #5
Sunday May 14 MCYSA Game #6 - Mother's Day
TBD 2017-2018 Travel Registration Refund Deadline
Sunday May 21 MCYSA Game #7
Sunday May 28 No MCYSA Game - Memorial Day Weekend
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
TBD Travel Team Announcements for 2017-2018
Sunday June 4 MCYSA Game #8 (Fishawack Lacrosse Festival)
Sunday June 11 MCYSA Game #9
Friday June 16 Last Day of Practice
Sunday June 18 MCYSA Game #10 - Father's Day
Friday June 23 Last Day of Chatham Public School
TBD Uniform Try-on Event