Home
Sponsored By:   United Soccer Academy
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=CHATHAMUNITEDSOCCER.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below are important dates for the Chatham United Fall Travel Program (DRAFT):

Please note that teams typically enter only a subset of the available tournaments.

Dates Event
Monday August 26 - Friday August 30 Pre-season Training / Camps
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Tuesday September 3 - Friday September 6 First week of practice
Friday September 6 - Sunday September 8 Tournaments (Essex Fall Tune-Up Tournament, Piscataway Fall Classic or other)
Sunday September 8 MCYSA/EDP Game #1
Sunday September 15 MCYSA/EDP Game #2
Sunday September 22 MCYSA/EDP Game #3
Sunday September 29 MCYSA/EDP Game #4
Sunday October 6 MCYSA/EDP Game #5
Friday October 11 - Sunday October 13 Columbus Day Tournaments (Parsippany Pride Invitational, Pequannock Fall Classic or other)
Sunday October 13 No MCYSA Game - Columbus Day Weekend
Saturday October 19 Mt. Olive Halloween Tournament (U9-U11) - expected
Sunday October 20 MCYSA/EDP Game #6
Saturday October 26 Mt. Olive Halloween Tournament (U12-U15) - expected
Sunday October 27 MCYSA/EDP Game #7
Sunday November 3 MCYSA/EDP Game #8 
Sunday November 10 MCYSA/EDP Game #9 (Teachers' Convention Weekend)
Sunday November 17  MCYSA Game #10

 

*EDP generally plays 9 games, MCYSA plays 10. EDP plays either Saturday or Sunday. MCYSA generally plays Sunday